A new story. A new start. A new life.

Yes this one is in english. Why ? I don’t know for sure…maybe because it was „our” language.

I have realise that every time I want to change something I think : “Why ?” .
This time is a new start.
I will start tomorrow the hardest grade .
I’m not afraid , I’m not scared .
I want just to make it better .

I have start with my music . Another kind of music ..

And I have continued with my mind . It’s other now .

bye-bye (: .

~ de devillish pe Octombrie 15, 2009.

Lasă un răspuns

 
